Current Shows:

The Hunchback of Notre Dame

Jun 21 - Jun 23

Santa Cruz
5 Performances
UC Santa Cruz Theater Arts Center, UC Santa Cruz Mainstage
1156 High Street
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
 More Info   Purchase

Calendar:

Date: Time: Event:
Fri, Mar 15 7:00 PM "Disney's Lion King Jr" Opening Night (Santa Cruz)
Sat, Mar 16 2:00 PM "Disney's Lion King Jr" Performance 2 (Santa Cruz)
Sat, Mar 16 7:00 PM "Disney's Lion King Jr" Performance 3 (Santa Cruz)
Sun, Mar 17 12:00 PM "Disney's Lion King Jr" Performance 4 (Santa Cruz)
Sun, Mar 17 5:00 PM "Disney's Lion King Jr" Final Performance (Santa Cruz)
Fri, Apr 5 7:00 PM "Into the Woods" Opening Night (Santa Cruz)
Sat, Apr 6 2:00 PM "Into the Woods" Performance 2 (Santa Cruz)
Sat, Apr 6 7:00 PM "Into the Woods" Performance 3 (Santa Cruz)
Sun, Apr 7 12:00 PM "Into the Woods" Performance 4 (Santa Cruz)
Sun, Apr 7 5:00 PM "Into the Woods" Final Performance (Santa Cruz)
Tue, Apr 23 12:00 AM Class Registration Begins: Santa Cruz Spring 2019
Sun, May 12 12:00 AM "The Hunchback of Notre Dame" Tickets Go on Sale (Santa Cruz)
Mon, May 27 11:00 PM Class Registration Ends: Santa Cruz Spring 2019
Fri, Jun 21 7:00 PM "The Hunchback of Notre Dame" Opening Night (Santa Cruz)
Sat, Jun 22 2:00 PM "The Hunchback of Notre Dame" Performance 2 (Santa Cruz)
Sat, Jun 22 7:00 PM "The Hunchback of Notre Dame" Performance 3 (Santa Cruz)
Sun, Jun 23 12:00 PM "The Hunchback of Notre Dame" Performance 4 (Santa Cruz)
Sun, Jun 23 5:00 PM "The Hunchback of Notre Dame" Final Performance (Santa Cruz)
Mon, Jul 15 12:00 AM Class Registration Begins: Santa Cruz Summer 2019
Fri, Jul 19 11:00 PM Class Registration Ends: Santa Cruz Summer 2019

Our Season Sponsor

CYT is grateful for the support of this local business.