Current Shows:

James and the Giant Peach

Nov 9 - Nov 25

Santa Cruz
4 Performances
Louden Nelson Community Theater
301 Center Street
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
 More Info 

Calendar:

Date: Time: Event:
Fri, May 18 12:00 AM Open Spring - Tom Sawyer
Fri, May 18 6:00 PM "Tom Sawyer" Opening Night (Santa Cruz)
Sat, May 19 1:00 PM "Tom Sawyer" Performance 2 (Santa Cruz)
Sat, May 19 6:00 PM "Tom Sawyer" Performance 3 (Santa Cruz)
Sun, May 20 12:00 PM "Tom Sawyer" Performance 4 (Santa Cruz)
Sun, May 20 4:00 PM "Tom Sawyer" Performance 5 (Santa Cruz)
Tue, May 22 10:00 AM "Tom Sawyer" Performance 6 (Santa Cruz)
Sat, May 26 1:00 PM "Tom Sawyer" Performance 7 (Santa Cruz)
Sat, May 26 6:00 PM "Tom Sawyer" Performance 8 (Santa Cruz)
Sun, May 27 12:00 AM Close Tom Sawyer
Sun, May 27 12:00 PM "Tom Sawyer" Performance 9 (Santa Cruz)
Sun, May 27 4:00 PM "Tom Sawyer" Final Performance (Santa Cruz)
Mon, Jul 9 8:30 AM The Greatest Show Camp Santa Cruz!
Tue, Jul 24 11:00 PM Class Registration Ends: Santa Cruz Summer 2018
Sat, Jul 28 12:00 AM Class Registration Begins: Santa Cruz Fall 2018
Sat, Sep 15 11:00 PM Class Registration Ends: Santa Cruz Fall 2018
Sat, Sep 22 12:00 AM "James and the Giant Peach" Tickets Go on Sale (Santa Cruz)
Fri, Nov 9 7:00 PM "James and the Giant Peach" Opening Night (Santa Cruz)
Tue, Nov 20 9:00 AM "James and the Giant Peach" Performance 2 (Santa Cruz)
Tue, Nov 20 12:00 PM "James and the Giant Peach" Performance 3 (Santa Cruz)
Sun, Nov 25 5:00 PM "James and the Giant Peach" Final Performance (Santa Cruz)

Our Season Sponsor

CYT is grateful for the support of this local business.